quinta-feira, 14 de junho de 2007

Charles Mingus

Mingus Ah Um [1959]
320 [Remastered]


Charles Mingus - piano, bass
John Handy - alto & tenor saxophones, clarinet
Shafi Hadi - alto & tenor saxophones
Booker Ervin - tenor saxophone
Jimmy Knepper, Willie Dennis - trombone
Horace Parlan - piano
Dannie Richmond - drums

2 comentários:

1Surfrider disse...

Absolutely great site, many thanks for sharing the best music in the world!

leon disse...

thanks kafeina for sharing that wonderful piece of music .. i can't stop smiling while listenin' ..