segunda-feira, 4 de novembro de 2013

Weather Report

I Sing The Body Electric [1972]

Josef Zawinul - Electric and acoustic piano, ARP 2600 synthesizer
Wayne Shorter - Saxophones
Miroslav Vitouš - Bass
Eric Gravatt - Drums
Dom Um Romão - Percussion

Special Guests
Andrew White - English horn ("Unknown Soldier" only)
Hubert Laws, Jr. - flute ("Unknown Soldier" only)
Wilmer Wise - D and piccolo trumpets ("Unknown Soldier" only)
Yolande Bavan - Voice ("Unknown Soldier" only)
Joshie Armstrong - Voice ("Unknown Soldier" only)
Chapman Roberts - Voice ("Unknown Soldier" only)
Ralph Towner - 12-string guitar ("The Moors" only)
Roger Powell - Consultant (synthesizer programming)

Nenhum comentário: